Contact


Clôture Abitem

815, rue Beauchemin

Rouyn-Noranda, J9X 7A4

T 819-764-5270 F 819-764-4502

  

Sans frais: 1-866-764-5271

Courriel: info@abitem.com

Contact Form


Contacts

Nom Titre #Poste Courriel
Lucie D. Boutour Représentante aux ventes 5201 lucie.b@abitem.com
Marie-Ève Labonté Représentante aux ventes 5202 me.l@abitem.com
Alexandre Labonté Directeur général 5203 alexandre.l@abitem.com
Styves Blais Directeur des opérations   styves.b@abitem.com
Ghislain Roy Président 5204 ghislain.r@abitem.com
Martin Dubois Directeur de production   martin.d@abitem.com
Francis Labbé Estimateur/Chargé de projet 5206 francis.l@abitem.com 
Comptabilité/Administration   5209 administration@abitem.com
Réception et expédition   5212 info@abitem.com
Métaux Ouvrés   5218 construction@abitem.com